Tom Maxwell View the Guitars

View the Guitars

Hell Yeah

Dean Guitars Image

HELLYEAH - Five musicians, three bands = creative collision of sonic proportions. The highly anticipated debut release features MUDVAYNE lead singer Chad Gray and guitarist Greg Tribbett, former PANTERA drummer Vinnie Paul and NOTHINGFACE guitarist Tom Maxwell and DAMAGEPLAN bassist Bob Zilla. The quintet includes three of hard rock's most revered and valuable players, with careers highlighted by music of monolithic power. [ more ]

Video not available.

Start a Discussion

comments powered by Disqus